Zum Inhalt springen
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Fachinformatiker.de

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Abfragen ob es sich um ein mobilen webseiten -Besucher handelt

Empfohlene Antworten

Hallö,

ich bin absoluter anfänger in diesem Bereich, daher erstmal "Sorry falls ich hier doofe Fragen stelle".

Ich würde gerne auf einer Website abfragen ob der Besucher an einem PC sitzt, oder mit dem Handy auf diese Seite geht.

Leider weiß ich nicht wie das geht.

im Internet bin ich auf "mobile browser detection" (Detect Mobile Browser - Open source mobile phone detection) gestoßen.

Dabei hab ich folgenden Code runter geladen: