Zum Inhalt springen

Advices for future jobs

Empfohlene Beiträge

Hello everyone, sorry for not writing in your language, but it is better like this. I would be happy if you could. I'm from Belgrade, Serbia, 24 years old, I have been 5 years experience in graphic industry-finishing printed products, assembling car foils etc..In past years I have been interested in programming, mostly backend, PHP with mySQL and Laravel framework , So little of Wordpress. Of course, you should have some knowledge of HTML and CSS :) I do not have a university degree. I work mostly with my friend, Google. So, I'm asking, which is the best way to get a job as a junior in Germany? I saw some job ads, for junior php developer, And I have received a couple of answers, with questions in it, on I EU citizen. So, it's a good job. Yes, I will continue with my resume, but I need some advice about it, is there some apprenticeships for less money? Thank you for your interest in posting answers:)

Hi, and welcome on this board :)

vor 32 Minuten schrieb manya92:

which is the best way to get a job as a junior in Germany?

Certificates, certificates and certificates. We Germans believe that there is no knowledge when you have no certificate... sorry, but it's really a german thing.

vor 36 Minuten schrieb manya92:

is there some apprenticeships for less money?

Hey, we are germans. Even apprenticeships are ordered by a law. ;)

Do you have any serbian papers that cite you had something similar to german "dual apprenticeship"? There is a german way by law (based on EU law) (what else, we are germans...) that lets you homologate your serbian certificates.